Cloudromance

Colombia6295 :

" ... Looking for a Woman between 44 and 65 years.... "


He Hasn't Made Any Friends
About Me:
I am an adventurous man, considerate, caring with manner, honesty, kindness, friendliness, romantic and little sensitive let us a fraction of one hundredth and compassionate. I love camping, hiking, canoeing, and enjoy scenery along the road, hanging out together with friends or family. I am also the type of guy who has sincere, honest, down to earth and good moral values, and bit of traditional and good listener. Am not into smoking or drugs and drink socially. Like movies, Mother Nature and I participate in all activities whether be summer or winter. Am also balanced, professional, active, fit guy looking to meet similar in a lady. I am interested in a variety of things for instance computers, sports, music, photography, and love to travel.
My ideal mate would be the lady I could really respect and tries always to do the right thing no matter how difficult, treat others with kindness and understanding. Demonstrates a quiet show of confidence with great sense of humor and open mind.


Actions Particulars
Send a message Gender : Man
Chat With colombia6295 Age :66
wink at colombia6295 City :Nairobi
Add to Friends Country : Canada
Last Active : 05/08/2020

Details:
Relationship :Divorced Looking for :A long-term relationship
Employment :Employed Occupation : Legal Services
Living : Alone Education : Post-Graduate
Religion :Not Religious Ethnicity :Mixed
Income :60,000 to 100,000 ksh Languages :Swahili Hindi English
Height :5' 4" Eyes : Brown
Hair :Black Body : Slender
 
I don't Smoke And I do not drink.
I don't have Kids and i don't want any.
 

colombia6295 Photo
colombia6295 Photo
colombia6295 Photo

Other people you might like
  • looking for a long-term relationship. please no scam okay

    66 Years.

  • what u see is what u get and its not up to me to say what a nice guy i am, i prefer other to judge me and say that, so call m…

    66 Years.

  • living i norway after 18 years in kenya.

    66 Years.

  • i'm out going fun to be with loves to talk and listen

    66 Years.

  • im fun loving guy that kikes all outdoor sports like swimming hiking, etc. im easy to get along with i like movies, moonlet w…

    66 Years.

  • simple, kind, honest, searching someone who accept me for who i am and what i am hobby, music r&b, computer, sport

    66 Years.