close

close

Cloudromance

Faqs - How do i block a member?

How do i block a member?

If you find someone that makes you uncomfortable or irritating, you might want to make yourself invisible to them so they can never contact or interact with you. Just visit the user's profile and find the "X" button at the top left corner. After confirming the blockage, that profile will be hidden

What does it mean when i block a member?

> You will not be able to see the profile any where on the website.
> If you are friends, the connection will be destroyed.
> All the messages between you will be deleted
> Likes will be discarded.
> Winks from and to the user will be removed

The user will NOT be notified that you blocked them, you will just be hidden from them.

cloudromance blocked dating site

To see blocked members and unblock them visit blacklist