Cloudromance

Ronndilley :

" ... Looking for a Woman between 18 and 50 years.... "


His Friends 25
About Me:
im fun loving guy that kikes all outdoor sports like swimming hiking, etc. im easy to get along with i like movies, moonlet walks on the beach romance, going to malls. i drink but dont smoke i m looking for a nice girl to have fun with


Actions Particulars
Send a message Gender : Man
Chat With ronndilley Age :66
wink at ronndilley City :other
Add to Friends Country : United States
Last Active : 10 hours ago

Details:
Relationship :Single Looking for :A long-term relationship
Employment :Not specified Occupation : Not specified
Living : Not specified Education : Some College
Religion :Christian Ethnicity :Caucasian (White)
Income :Not specified Languages :Not specified
Height :5' 8" Eyes : Blue
Hair :Dirty Blonde Body : Average
 
I don't Smoke And I do not drink.
I don't have Kids But I want to have them.
 

ronndilley Photo

Other people you might like
  • living i norway after 18 years in kenya.

    66 Years.

  • looking for a long-term relationship. please no scam okay

    66 Years.

  • what u see is what u get and its not up to me to say what a nice guy i am, i prefer other to judge me and say that, so call m…

    66 Years.

  • i am an adventurous man, considerate, caring with manner, honesty, kindness, friendliness, romantic and little sensitive let …

    66 Years.

  • simple, kind, honest, searching someone who accept me for who i am and what i am hobby, music r&b, computer, sport

    66 Years.